Bulk Editing

Bulk Editing

The
Member Management tool has a bulk edit feature. In one fell swoop, an Administrator can Expire Passwords, Remove from Organization or determine Space Access rights (Moderator, Member or None).

Bulk editing is especially useful for:

  • Adding Members to multiple spaces
  • Expiring passwords for all or large groups of users (to force changing passwords upon next sign on)
  • Removing multiple contractors at the end of a project

Click here to read the knowledge base article on the Member Management tool.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.