Close/Open the Door

Close/Open the Door

By default, the doors to rooms are open. This means anyone can click on the room label of a room that has an open door and enter it.

When you want to have a private meeting, you can close the door. Then, if someone clicks to enter, they will not be allowed in unless you grant them access.

To close the door to a room you are in, right-click on the room label and select Close the Door.

This is what a closed door looks like:

To open a closed door, right-click on the room label and select Open the Door.

This is what an open door looks like:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.