Expiring a Room's Guest Access Link

Expiring a Room's Guest Access Link

The guest access link to a room will stay valid until you deliberately expire it. To expire a guest access link to a room:

From the Guest Access Link pop-up window, select the option to expire this link and create a new one.



Anyone who clicks an expired guest access link will get the following message:

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.