Automatically Zoom-to-Room When You Change Rooms

How do I automatically zoom-to-room when I change rooms?

Some people prefer to automatically zoom to room when they change rooms so that they can more clearly see who is in the room they have entered, rather than see the entire map and have to adjust their eyes to the new location on the map.

Here's an example of what it looks like to be zoomed in to a room or area on the map:


Remember that you can always change your perspective to show the entire map, by right-clicking and selecting that option:


So customize Sococo to work as you want - after all, that's what preference settings are all about! To change this setting:

  1. Click the hamburger icon to expand the menu.




  2. Select Settings.




  3. Select the General settings page. Then slide to select On or Off to indicate if you want to zoom to the new room you have moved to.




Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.