How do I cancel my Sococo account?

How do I cancel my Sococo account?

To cancel your Sococo account, we ask that the account owner send an email to billing@sococo.com notifying us of your desire to cancel. Please give us 30 days cancellation notice.
 
  • Cancellation will end billing and remove your team's access to your current Sococo space at the end of your current billing cycle.

  • Changes will be effective on the billing expiration date of your current subscription. This will be at the end of the monthly renewal period for monthly subscriptions or at the end of the yearly renewal period for annual subscriptions.

  • We will revert your paid Company plan to a free Starter plan upon request. We'd love to keep you in the Sococo community!

  • Annual agreements paid upfront cannot be refunded.

  • NOTE for Sococo Classic customers using the phone dial-out feature:
    Sococo will refund any phone credits greater than $10. Phone credits less than $10 will not be refunded.
 
 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.