If you no longer wish to pay for an account with Postwire, you can cancel your billing so that you will not be charged at the next billing cycle. This article describes the process to follow in order to achieve this.
To cancel, you must be logged in to your Postwire Pro account or else logged in as the Admin of a Business Plan account.
- Log in to Postwire.
- Click on the Cancel Billing link under your selected plan.
This action will stop Postwire from renewing your subscription and therefore charging your credit card. When the current paid billing period expires, you will be blocked from creating any new Pages.