A Guest link that never expires will stay valid until you deliberately expire it. Timeframe guest links are available only at a defined time window, but they can also be expired manually. To expire a guest access link to a room, you have to renew the link.
To expire the guest link for a room, please follow the steps below.
- Right-click on the room name or room area and select Send link for [room]
- From the Guest Access Link pop-up window, click Renew Link.
- A new link will be automatically generated. You can see the link on the invite pop-up window.
Anyone who tries to use an expired guest access link will get the following message:
Oops! This invite is no longer active.