The guest access link to a room will stay valid until you deliberately expire it. To expire a guest access link to a room, you have to generate a new one.
This article will provide information on how you can expire a guest access link for a room.
Please follow the steps below.
- Right-click on the room name or room area and select Get a guest link for [room].
- From the Guest Access Link pop-up window, click Give me a fresh link.
- Confirm that you want to disable the old link and get a new one by selecting CREATE NEW LINK.
Anyone who tries to use an expired guest access link will get the following message:
Oops! This invite is no longer active.