Each user is allowed to pick a default Home Room, making it easier to return home (or to a default office block) right after a meeting from another room, or even another Sococo space.
This article will provide information on how you can return to your home room.
To "Go Home", simply click the Home icon on the left side of the top navbar.
If you do not have a home room set up, you will receive a popup notification, as in the image below, that you need to set it up first.
For more information, read Setting up a Home Room article.