User Management is a part of the Sococo User Settings. As the name indicates, you can manage your account by:
- Changing your password
- Viewing your organizations and spaces
- Viewing your role (Member, Administrator, or Moderator) in the organizations and spaces you are a part of
- Leaving the organization and/or spaces
This article describes the User Management settings in detail.
Accessing User Management Settings
Navigate to User Management by following the steps mentioned below:
Click the menu icon at the top-left corner, as shown in the image below:
Under User Settings, select User Management.
The User Management settings consist of 3 sections:
In the User Info section, you will find the following:
- Your Sococo Name
- The Email Address you are using, which cannot be changed
- A button to CHANGE PASSWORD for your account
In the My Organizations section, you will find all organizations that you are a part of, your associated roles for each organization, and the option to LEAVE ORGANIZATION.
In the My Spaces section, you will find all the spaces that you are added to, the organizations each space belongs to, your associated role in each space, and the option to LEAVE SPACE.