This article provides information about the Invite Has Already Been Claimed message displayed when trying to accept invites to join a space in Sococo.
By default, all space members have the ability to invite new users to the space. The new users who have been invited will receive an email from Sococo where they will be given the option to accept the invite. The link used to accept the invitation is one-use only. This means that once it has been clicked (or claimed), it will expire.
If you were unable to join the space and closed the browser window, you will not be able to use the same invite. In this case, please ask the sender to issue another invitation.